jump to navigation

Big Spider November 14, 2008

Posted by leppastar in Amazing.
Tags: ,
trackback

Last night, as I was getting a drink on our fridge, I saw a big spider. Yeah. That’s the one.img_2146

If you notice it has a white thing under it.

img_21411

I believe it’s its egg containing lots and lots of spider.

img_21421

I’m just amazed because it’s the first time i get to see a big “pregnant” spider. Hahaha.

However, early this morning, my mother saw it dead on our washroom. 😦

Comments»

1. Tamara Pfitzner - November 25, 2008

that is so cool i love spiders lol but i hardil everv see them that big lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wel if its pregnent that means that there will be more.hehe 🙂
wel hope you have a great xmas. hehe 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 lol

2. leppastar - November 25, 2008

yes, it’s pregnant. actually, two weeks after i posted this, i saw another big spider in our washroom. I think bigger than this one. However, i didn’t take a photo of it because someone borrowed my camera. oh well. tnx for reading my blog! (^^,)


Leave a Reply

